Archives

You are currently browsing the archives for December, 2019.

  • The Civic Amenity Site over the festive period

    December 22nd, 2019
    by Stan Pilling
    in General News

    Comments Off on The Civic Amenity Site over the festive period

    Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2019-20

    Date                   Hours
    Mon 23 Dec 10:00 to 16:00
    Tue 24 Dec 10:00 to 12:00
    Wed 25 Dec CLOSED
    Thu 26 Dec CLOSED
    Fri 27 Dec 10:00 to 16:00
    Sat 28 Dec 10:00 to 16:00
    Sun 29 Dec 10:00 to 16:00
    Mon 30 Dec 10:00 to 16:00
    Tue 31 Dec 10:00 to 12:00
    Mon 1 Jan CLOSED
    Tue 2 Jan 10:00 to 16:00

  • Minutes of the 20 November 2019 Meeting

    December 22nd, 2019
    by Stan Pilling
    in General News ·Meeting Minutes

    Comments Off on Minutes of the 20 November 2019 Meeting

    RUSHEN PARISH COMMISSIONERS
    Minutes of monthly Board Meeting
    Held 7pm Wednesday 20th November 2019 at Ballafesson Methodist Hall

    Present: Mr S Pilling (Chairman), Mr D Radcliffe, Mr G Clucas, Mr P Gunn and Mr P Vernon
    In attendance: The Clerk

    The Commissioners were joined at the beginning of the meeting by Simon Phythian, Nomads Secretary, Nick Watterson, Nomads and Neal Kelly, Sport Erin, as well as Sam Samson from Samson Designs. Read the rest of this entry »

  • Bin Collections

    December 18th, 2019
    by Stan Pilling
    in Events ·General News

    Comments Off on Bin Collections

    Christmas and New Year Bin Collections

    For both Christmas and New Year weeks Rushen collections

    will be on a Friday instead of Thursday.